Parent Zone

Useful Links

Burton Fields

Local Governing Body

Members of the Local Governing Body of Burton Fields School are:

Andrew Bailey             Trust Governor                    Chair of Governors    

Alix Manning-Jones    Community Governor        Vice-Chair of Governors

Sue Garb                     Community Governor

Helen Phillips               Community Governor

Laura Davies                Parent Governor

Nikki Marshall             Parent Governor

Caroline Jackson         Staff Governor

Madelaine Burkett        Headteacher

Amanda Smith              Clerk to the Governing Body

If you would be interested in becoming a governor and actively supporting our school, please contact the school office. 

Burton Fields School Governing Body - Governor Information

Burton Fields School Governing Body - Code of Conduct

Burton Fields School Governing Body - Register of Interests 2020-2021

Burton Fields School Governing Body - Attendance Record